2020-21 Premier League Managers

Here it comes the 20 managers of 2018-19 Premier League season before their coaching careers.Click on the picture for a better quality :

In the order : 
Arsenal : Mikel ARTETA 
Aston Villa : Dean SMITH 
Brighton & Hove Albion : Graham POTTER 
Burnley : Sean DYCHE 
Chelsea : Franck LAMPARD 
Crystal Palace : Roy HODGSON 
Everton : Carlo ANCELOTTI 
Fulham : Scott PARKER 
Leeds United : Marcelo BIELSA 
Leicester City : Brendan ROGERS 
Liverpool : Jürgen KLOPP 
Manchester City : Pep GUARDIOLA 
Manchester United : Ole Gunnar SOLSKJAER 
Newcastle United : Steve BRUCE 
Southampton : Ralph HASENHÜTTL 
Tottenham Hotspur : José MOURINHO 
West Bromwich Albion : Sam ALLARDYCE 
West Ham United : David MOYES 
Wolverhampton Wanderers : NUNO Espírito Santo

Managerial changes
West Bromwich Albion : 14 december 2020

Tribute to DIEGO

On Twitter & Facebook many people asked to me the Tribute to Diego's prints in High Definition. Here there comes in 4 colours. Click on the pictures for high quality : 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...